My Own way of Sharing the World I see on my own Perspective.

Last Three senatorial winners proclaimed

The Commission on Elections (Comelec) proclaims the last three winners in the senatorial race Tuesday at the Comelec Session Hall in Intramuros. Nine senators-elect were earlier proclaimed Monday. The three proclaimed winners were Senator Lito Lapid and Rep. Teofisto Guingona Jr. (foreground), and former senator Sergio OsmeƱa III who failed to attend the ceremony. (Photo by CANDICE REYES)

Share the Love : Share On Facebook ! Share On Google Buzz ! Add To ! Share On Digg ! Share On Reddit ! Share On LinkedIn ! Post To Blogger ! Share On StumbleUpon ! Share On Friend Feed ! Share On MySpace ! Share On Yahoo Buzz ! Get These Share Buttons ! Share On Google Reader ! Google Bookmark ! Send An Email ! Blog Feed !

Related Posts with Thumbnails