My Own way of Sharing the World I see on my own Perspective.

Pacquaio vs Margarito Time

 

Pacquiao-vs-Margarito-Free-Live-Stream

 

looking for the start of pacquiao vs margarito Time?

Here are the details

The Pacquiao vs Margarito time of live streaming in PPV channels will start at around 9:00 PM Easter Time (ET), 8:00 PM Central Time (CT), and 6:00 PM Pacific Time (PT). In Mexico, it will start at exactly 8:00 PM Mexico City Time. In the Philippines, the start of the game is at 10:00 AM on Sunday, November 14, 2010.

Share the Love : Share On Facebook ! Share On Google Buzz ! Add To Del.icio.us ! Share On Digg ! Share On Reddit ! Share On LinkedIn ! Post To Blogger ! Share On StumbleUpon ! Share On Friend Feed ! Share On MySpace ! Share On Yahoo Buzz ! Get These Share Buttons ! Share On Google Reader ! Google Bookmark ! Send An Email ! Blog Feed !

Related Posts with Thumbnails